TARDIS Newsroom – #DoctorWho News: Whovian News and Extras for Tuesday, 11 June 2013   Leave a comment

Quote of the Day….
CLARA: Who’s that?
DOCTOR: Never mind. Let’s go back.
CLARA: But who is he?
DOCTOR: He’s me. There’s only me here, that’s the point. Now let’s get back.
CLARA: But I never saw that one. I saw all of you. Eleven faces, all of them you. You’re the eleventh Doctor.
DOCTOR: I said he was me. I never said he was the Doctor.
CLARA: I don’t understand.
DOCTOR: Look, my name, my real name, that is not the point. The name I chose is the Doctor. The name you choose, it’s like, it’s like a promise you make. He’s the one who broke the promise.

Click the link for the latest Whovian News and Extras for Tuesday, 11 June 2013.

Posted June 11, 2013 by Whoogle News in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

