TARDIS Newsroom – #DoctorWho News: Whovian News and Extras for Wednesday, 29 May 2013   Leave a comment

Quote of the Day….
DOCTOR: Before you start, there is something I wanted to ask you about that’s been worrying me. It’s the executions.
KANDYMAN: What about them?
DOCTOR: Well, out there, people don’t seem to know what method you use. I was intrigued.
KANDYMAN: I didn’t realise you were conceding an interest in the mechanics of execution, Doctor. A man after my own soft centre.
DOCTOR: I was just curious.
KANDYMAN: The secret’s in the pipes. Vanilla secret tomorrow night, I think. Just when the victim thinks he’s been pardoned it flows into the yard and smothers him. It’s ingenious, isn’t it.
DOCTOR: Depraved.
KANDYMAN: We call it Fondant Surprise.

Click the link for the latest News: Whovian News and Extras for Wednesday, 29 May 2013.

Posted May 29, 2013 by Whoogle News in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

