TARDIS Newsroom – #DoctorWho News: Whovian News and Extras for Friday, 24 May 2013   Leave a comment

Quote of the Day….
CLARA: Where are we?
DOCTOR: Catacombs.
CLARA: I hate catacombs. So how come I met your dead wife?
DOCTOR: Oh well, you know how it is when you lose someone close to you. I sort of made a back-up.
RIVER: I died saving him. In return, he saved me to a database in the biggest library in the universe. Left me like a book on a shelf. Didn’t even say goodbye. He doesn’t like endings.
DOCTOR: Clara, come on! Run, run!

Click the link for today’s Whovian News and Extras for Friday, 24 May 2013.

Posted May 24, 2013 by Whoogle News in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

